All course materials are free to open and read.
You never pay for anything until after you pass the post-test.

COURSE DESCRIPTION COURSE NOTES POST-TEST CUSTOMER RATING

Ethics in Massage Therapy

Course credits: 2 Hours

Price: $9.95

This is the 2 hour Ethics course required for Florida LMT license renewal.
Florida Board of Massage Therapy Approved
NCBTMB Approved Provider #13

We automatically report your CE credits to CEBroker. 
IMPORTANT: To ensure accurate electronic reporting to CEBroker, always enter your FL license number in CAPITAL LETTERS without spaces: ex: MA1234


9.0

Florida Massage Therapy Laws and Rules

Course credits: 2 Hours

Price: $9.95

This is the 2 hour Laws & Rules course required for Florida LMT license renewal.
Florida Board of Massage Therapy Approved
NCBTMB Approved Provider #13

We automatically report your CE credits to CEBroker. 
IMPORTANT: To ensure accurate electronic reporting to CEBroker, always enter your FL license number in CAPITAL LETTERS without spaces: ex: MA1234

9.0

Human Trafficking - Florida Massage

Course credits: 1 Hours

Price: $4.95

NOTE: THIS FLORIDA COURSE IS APPROVED FOR ONLY FLORIDA MASSAGE THERAPY LICENSEES.
THE TEXAS HUMAN TRAFFICKING PREVENTION COURSE IS LISTED BELOW.

Recorded Video - just click and watch on-demand!
(Viewing the video on your phone? Turn your phone landscape to access the post-test.)

Approved for Florida licensed Massage Therapists.
This program has been approved by the Florida Board of Massage Therapy and fulfills the Human Trafficking CE requirement mandated by Florida Chapter 2019-152.

We automatically report your CE credits to CEBroker.
IMPORTANT: To ensure accurate electronic reporting to CEBroker, always enter your FL license number in CAPITAL LETTERS without spaces: ex:  MA1234

 

 

9.2

Prevention of Medical Errors - Massage Therapy

Course credits: 2 Hours

Price: $9.95

This is the 2 hour Medical Errors course required for Florida LMT license renewal.
Florida Board of Massage Therapy Approved
NCBTMB Approved Provider #13

We automatically report your CE credits to CEBroker. 
IMPORTANT: To ensure accurate electronic reporting to CEBroker, always enter your FL license number in CAPITAL LETTERS without spaces: ex: MA1234

8.8

Texas Massage - Human Trafficking Prevention

Course credits: 1 Hours

Price: $4.95

 

NOTE: THIS TEXAS COURSE IS NOT APPROVED FOR FLORIDA OR MICHIGAN PT/PTA'S.

Recorded Video - just click and watch on-demand!
(Viewing the video on your phone? Turn your phone landscape to access the post-test.)

Approved by the Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC) for Texas licensed Massage Therapists and fulfills the one hour Human Trafficking CE requirement mandated by Texas House Bill (HB) 2059.

 

9.1
COURSE DESCRIPTION DOWNLOAD COURSE ONLINE TEST CUSTOMER RATING

Ethics in Massage Therapy

Course credits: 2 Hours

Price: $9.95

This is the 2 hour Ethics course required for Florida LMT license renewal.
Florida Board of Massage Therapy Approved
NCBTMB Approved Provider #13

We automatically report your CE credits to CEBroker. 
IMPORTANT: To ensure accurate electronic reporting to CEBroker, always enter your FL license number in CAPITAL LETTERS without spaces: ex: MA1234


9.0

Florida Massage Therapy Laws and Rules

Course credits: 2 Hours

Price: $9.95

This is the 2 hour Laws & Rules course required for Florida LMT license renewal.
Florida Board of Massage Therapy Approved
NCBTMB Approved Provider #13

We automatically report your CE credits to CEBroker. 
IMPORTANT: To ensure accurate electronic reporting to CEBroker, always enter your FL license number in CAPITAL LETTERS without spaces: ex: MA1234

9.0

Human Trafficking - Florida Massage

Course credits: 1 Hours

Price: $4.95

NOTE: THIS FLORIDA COURSE IS APPROVED FOR ONLY FLORIDA MASSAGE THERAPY LICENSEES.
THE TEXAS HUMAN TRAFFICKING PREVENTION COURSE IS LISTED BELOW.

Recorded Video - just click and watch on-demand!
(Viewing the video on your phone? Turn your phone landscape to access the post-test.)

Approved for Florida licensed Massage Therapists.
This program has been approved by the Florida Board of Massage Therapy and fulfills the Human Trafficking CE requirement mandated by Florida Chapter 2019-152.

We automatically report your CE credits to CEBroker.
IMPORTANT: To ensure accurate electronic reporting to CEBroker, always enter your FL license number in CAPITAL LETTERS without spaces: ex:  MA1234

 

 

9.2

Prevention of Medical Errors - Massage Therapy

Course credits: 2 Hours

Price: $9.95

This is the 2 hour Medical Errors course required for Florida LMT license renewal.
Florida Board of Massage Therapy Approved
NCBTMB Approved Provider #13

We automatically report your CE credits to CEBroker. 
IMPORTANT: To ensure accurate electronic reporting to CEBroker, always enter your FL license number in CAPITAL LETTERS without spaces: ex: MA1234

8.8

Texas Massage - Human Trafficking Prevention

Course credits: 1 Hours

Price: $4.95

 

NOTE: THIS TEXAS COURSE IS NOT APPROVED FOR FLORIDA OR MICHIGAN PT/PTA'S.

Recorded Video - just click and watch on-demand!
(Viewing the video on your phone? Turn your phone landscape to access the post-test.)

Approved by the Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC) for Texas licensed Massage Therapists and fulfills the one hour Human Trafficking CE requirement mandated by Texas House Bill (HB) 2059.

 

9.1